The first 4 are tracks from our newest album - "Red Mountain Wine" recorded live on Reel to Reel and released in 2014

The rest are from our debut self titled EP - recorded back in 2009. They are all Traditional except for How Long - Clint Dylan O'Gradey and Shake Sugaree - Elizabeth Cotten.

Dance All Night.mp3

Freight Train Blues.mp3

Bonapartes Retreat.mp3

Rocky Island.mp3

The Last Of Sizemore.mp3

Take Me Back To Tennessee.mp3

How Long.mp3

Shake Sugaree.mp3

Make a free website with Yola