Check for updates...


2017


20th - 22nd Jan: Turramurra Folk Music Camp

27th - 29th Jan: Newstead Live Festival

Sun 5th Feb: The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine 3-5

17 - 19th Feb: Yarra Junction Fiddlers Convention

Sun 26th Feb: The Cosmopolitan Hotel, Trentham, 1.30pm

Sat 4th March: The Lost Trades Fair, Kyneton, 1pm

Sun 5th March: Sydney Road Street Party, Edwards Street Stage, 1.35

Sat 11th March: Daylesford Cider Company, 1 - 4pm

Sun 19th March: Tylden Junction, 3 - 5

April 7th - 9th: Cullulleraine Music Festival

Fri 14th April: The Blackwood Merchant, 6.50 - 8.30pm

Fri 21st April: The Farmers Arms, Creswick, 8pm 

Sat 15th April: Blackwood Woodchop and Easter Carnival

May 30th - July 17th: USA Tour - check www.facebook.com/catandclint for details...

Sun Aug 6th: Daylesford Cider Company 12 - 3

Aug 11th - 12th: Bangalow BBQ and Bluegrass Festival

Sun 17th Sept: Guildford Banjo Jamboree

Oct 27th - 29th: Dorrigo Folk and Bluegrass Festival

Nov 3rd - 5th: Blackwood Festival of Music and Culture

Fri 10th Nov: Bendigo Blues and Roots Music Festival; 8.15 - 9pm @ Yard Bird (Shamrock Hotel)

Sat 11th Nov: Bendigo Blues and Roots Music Festival; 7 - 7.45pm @ El Gordo

Sat 18th Nov: House Concert, Newstead VIC (PM Facebook page for details) 

Sun 19th Nov: The Taproom, Castlemaine 5 - 7pm

Sun 26th Nov: Spring Hill Peony Farm Open Day, 11 - 2pm


2018


Fri 5th Jan: Blue Bean Love, Hepburn Springs, 6-8

Sun 7th Jan: The Cosmopolitan Hotel, Trentham, 1.30 - 4.30

26th-28th Jan: Newstead Live Festival

16th-18th Feb: Yarra Junction Fiddlers Convention

Wed 21st Feb: Launch of The National Folk Festival, National Library, Canberra

Sun 25th Feb: The Cosmopolitan Hotel, Trentham, 1.30 - 4.30 

Sun 4th March: House Concert at Twangadiddlydoo, Lockwood South 3 - 6

Sat 10th March: Lost Trades Fair, Kyneton, 3pm

Sun 25th March: The Cosmo, Trentham, 1.30 - 4.30

March 29th - April 2nd: The National Folk Festival, Canberra

13th - 15th April: Cullulleraine Festival

Sun 6th May: Tylden Junction, 3 - 6

Sat 19th May: Blackwood Pub 150th Anniversary, 12 - 6

17th - 19th Aug: Kelly Country Pick, Beechworth

5th - 7th Oct: Small Halls Tour, South Gippsland




Make a free website with Yola